Back to All Events

#RunAsYouAre2019: National Training

#RunAsYouAre 2019: National Training is a day long workshop for women who want to run for office and support other women who want to run. VoteRunLead's signature "How to Run for Office" trainings will be in 20 cities across the country, led by VoteRunLead's national certified trainers. SMG Strategies will be managing the planning and implementation of VoteRunLead’s largest one day training in 20 cities across the United States including:

  • Detroit, MI
    WeWork- 1001 Woodward Ave, Detroit, MI 48226

  • Atlanta, GA

  • Austin, TX

  • Boston, MA

  • Chicago, IL

  • Columbus, OH

  • Dallas, TX

  • Denver, CO

  • Durham, NC

  • Fayetteville, AR

  • Los Angeles, CA

  • Miami, FL

  • Minneapolis, MN

  • Nashville, TN

  • New York, NY

  • Rochester, MN

  • San Francisco, CA

  • Seattle, WA

  • St. Louis, MO

  • Washington, DC

ET = 12pm-6pm 
CT = 11am-5pm 
MT = 10am-4pm
PT = 9am-3pm